IMG_3157.JPG

Committee

Marianne Rice www.mariannerice.com, Nora Leduc www.noraleduc.com , Kari Lemor www.karilemor.com, JM Davies www.jenniferowendavies.com, Jennifer W Smith www.jenniferwsmith.com, Stephanie Queen www.stephaniequeen.com, Artemis Crow www.artemiscrow.com, Satin Russell www.satinrussell.com, Lisa Olech www.lisaolech.com, Kathryn Hills www.kathrynhills.com, Cheri Allan www.cheriallan.com, Clair Brett www.clairebrett.com, Rachel Kenley www.rachelkenley.net, Christyne Butler www.christynebutler.com, Lynda Salem Lorow, Christine Murray Donovan, Dianne Donovan, Jade Webb www.jadewebb.com, Marie Rose Dufour,

 

©2020 by Fall in Love New England. Proudly created with Wix.com